rightiop.blogg.se

Redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse
Redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse











IT'S TOTAL SHIT DON'T EVER BUY AFTERGLOW THOSE IDIOTS DON'T HAVE A CLUE WHAT THEY'RE DO- /end rant. LEDs are welcome because I never have the lights in my room on unless I, well, need them.įor a headset, I have an Afterglow and I'm not very satis. I need a mouse with at least two side buttons that has a very solid "feel" to the buttons and is sure to always register when I put pressure on them ( don't like audible clicks, I like tactile clicks - think Cherry Browns on a keyboard). So I'm using an old, cheap Onn mouse because its L/RMB have a very solid "click" to them and never fail to register input.

redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse

Very not good for video games (or Photoshop for that matter). But the mouse's left and right buttons have never had a solid response and I basically have to mash them to get them to register now after 2 years of use. It has served me very well for nearly two years.

redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse

I'd like to spend no more than $100, so I know it's asking for a bit much since quality is in question here.Ĭurrently, I have the CM Storm Devastator keyboard and mouse bundle. I'm a college student needing to replace my headset and my mouse. Pretty straight forward, but I'm on a budget and pissed off so I'm making a thread.













Redragon m601 do not find gaming mouse